Vibrator Reviews

Home » Reviews » Vibrator Reviews

The New Hot Octopuss Jett for Men Review

By |2019-06-03T11:48:11+01:00April 20th, 2019|Categories: For The Boys, Hot Octopuss, Vibrator Reviews|

Welcome to the new toy for men from Hot Octopuss. I've tried a few of their products now so when news came out of a new toy, naturally, I was all over it. The 'Jett', as it's known, is an all-new 'guybrator' which claims on the website, to take you from "flaccid to erect hands-free".

Nu-Sensuelle Baelii G-Spot Waterproof Vibrator Review

By |2018-09-05T12:09:03+01:00September 5th, 2018|Categories: For The Girls, Nu-Sensuelle, Vibrator Reviews|Tags: , , , , |

The Baelii vibrator had my G-spot purring with delight I have been fortunate to have reviewed several Nu Sensuelle vibrator recently, the Bentlii, Giselle and the Wireless Bullet Vibe all ticked the box for me. I was delighted then when Latex, Leather & Lace got in touch asking me if I would like to review

Comments Off on Nu-Sensuelle Baelii G-Spot Waterproof Vibrator Review

Nu-Sensuelle Bentlii Dual Motor Waterproof Vibrator Review

By |2018-07-27T15:20:29+01:00July 27th, 2018|Categories: For The Girls, Nu-Sensuelle, Vibrator Reviews|Tags: , , , , , , |

I love the power and performance of this vibrator I love it when a sex toy name makes me giggle and smile. You can, of course, bet your sweet ass that I was laughing when I was asked me to review the Nu Sensuelle Bentlii Vibrator for Latex, Leather & Lace. My mind immediately pictures

Comments Off on Nu-Sensuelle Bentlii Dual Motor Waterproof Vibrator Review

Sola Sync Rechargeable Magic Wand Massager with Remote Control Review

By |2018-07-20T21:33:14+01:00July 20th, 2018|Categories: For The Boys, For The Girls, Sola, Vibrator Reviews|Tags: , , , , , |

Watch out Doxy, you've got competition hot on your tails!   Okay, so it's not a Doxy, but by god, it's a powerful non-plugged wand and with a remote to boot. You should feel seriously spoilt with this Sola Sync Wand. One of the things about Meet Sola products is their presentation of their items -

Comments Off on Sola Sync Rechargeable Magic Wand Massager with Remote Control Review

Pocket Pulse Remote: I’ll put that in my pocket!

By |2018-11-12T09:47:00+01:00July 20th, 2018|Categories: For The Boys, Hot Octopuss, Vibrator Reviews|Tags: , , |

A little while ago I got to play with the Pulse III Solo from Hot Octopuss. This time I get to have a play with the 'Pocket Pulse' (with remote). As the title of my review gives away, I do like this little fella, however, don't try and put it in your pocket boys n

Comments Off on Pocket Pulse Remote: I’ll put that in my pocket!

Nu Sensuelle Giselle Rabbit Vibrator Review

By |2018-07-05T20:32:06+01:00July 5th, 2018|Categories: For The Girls, Nu-Sensuelle, Vibrator Reviews|Tags: , |

The Giselle is not your normal run of the mill rabbit vibe A post-orgasmic glow is a beautiful thing, and I am currently sat here enjoying that feeling as I type this. I just had to try the Giselle out just one last time before putting my thoughts down in this review. I was sent

Comments Off on Nu Sensuelle Giselle Rabbit Vibrator Review

Sola Egg Massager Passion Set Review

By |2018-06-16T09:38:33+01:00June 16th, 2018|Categories: For The Boys, For The Girls, Sola, Vibrator Reviews|Tags: , , , , |

A Fantastic Vibrator With Wand Levels Of Vibrations I love it when a new sex toy comes along that really grabs both my attention and my imagination. The Sola Egg Massager Passion Set is one such sex toy, but I didn't expect this quirky little vibrator to be as good as it is. I was

Comments Off on Sola Egg Massager Passion Set Review

Review: NuSensuelle Remote Controller Wireless Bullet

By |2018-06-29T19:33:06+01:00June 9th, 2018|Categories: Nu-Sensuelle, Vibrator Reviews|Tags: , |

My previous bullet experience has been mostly with inexpensive shiny little things that run on batteries, so I buzzed at the chance to try out a rechargeable one. The NuSensuelle remote controlled wireless bullet is not, thankfully, an Internet-connected toy. I have big reservations about these since my day job involves looking very hard at

Comments Off on Review: NuSensuelle Remote Controller Wireless Bullet

DoxyPointment – Doxy 3 Review, The Doxy Isnt for Everyone, Or Is It?

By |2018-06-04T21:07:27+01:00May 29th, 2018|Categories: Erotica & Fiction, Vibrator Reviews|Tags: , , |

I acquired a Doxy 3 I was so excited when I managed to acquire a Doxy Number 3 - having seen many many hot porn vids featuring various wands, and hearing/reading others raving about the Doxy, I could hardly wait to get it home and yank my knickers off to test it out. I had

Comments Off on DoxyPointment – Doxy 3 Review, The Doxy Isnt for Everyone, Or Is It?

Nu-Sensuelle Remote Control Wireless Bullet Vibe Review

By |2018-06-04T21:05:50+01:00May 24th, 2018|Categories: For The Girls, Nu-Sensuelle, Vibrator Reviews|Tags: , , |

Wireless vibrating bullet fun from Nu Sensuelle I am always one to enjoy a little clandestine vibe play when out and about. So I was delighted when Patrick from Latex, Leather and Lace asked if I would be interested in reviewing a Nu-Sensuelle remote control wireless bullet vibe for him. Naturally, I jumped at the

Comments Off on Nu-Sensuelle Remote Control Wireless Bullet Vibe Review