Lingerie Reviews

Home » Reviews » Lingerie Reviews

Black Floral Lace Metal Boned 6 Strap Suspender Basque Review

By |2019-02-27T18:20:28+01:00February 27th, 2019|Categories: For The Girls, Lingerie Reviews|Tags: , , , , |

It is always lovely to visit Latex, Leather & Lace in their boutique store and last December my Stunt Cock took my submissive to do some Birthday shopping there. She instantly fell in love with this basque, and so that became one of her Birthday presents. Well, what is there not to like about it?

Comments Off on Black Floral Lace Metal Boned 6 Strap Suspender Basque Review

Pleaser Day & Night Gorgeous 35 Black Velvet Shoe Review @lace_louise

By |2018-04-10T20:35:40+01:00April 10th, 2018|Categories: For The Girls, Lingerie Reviews, Pleaser Shoes|Tags: , , , , , |

Along with a cheeky anniversary gift for my hubby- review to follow, my latest Latex, Leather and Lace delivery arrived with a surprise pair of Pleaser Shoes. The Day & Night Gorgeous 35 shoes arrived in a sleek black storage box adorned with a beautiful butterfly logo and "Pleaser Day & Night" embossed in silver

Comments Off on Pleaser Day & Night Gorgeous 35 Black Velvet Shoe Review @lace_louise

Noir Wet Look Body Suit Review

By |2018-03-21T16:55:22+01:00March 20th, 2018|Categories: For The Boys, Lingerie Reviews, Noir Handmade|

This is the first all in one body suit I've reviewed as part of my collection. I've worn rubber body suits before as well as some latex ones and I can safely say this was one of the better ones. Look First off, it doesn't have any pointless features (like straps). This is a very

Comments Off on Noir Wet Look Body Suit Review

Pleaser Dice 616 Black Rhinestone Casino Themed Heels Review

By |2018-01-31T16:27:34+01:00January 2nd, 2018|Categories: Lingerie Reviews, Pleaser Shoes|Tags: , |

Pleaser Dice 616 Black Rhinestone Embelished Casino Themed Heels Review Well, I can’t believe it’s 2018 already, one of the highlights to last year for me was visiting the Latex, Leather and Lace walk-in boutique in Barwell, Leicestershire. I couldn’t take my eyes off the fantastic selection of kinky shoes and boots that they stock.

Comments Off on Pleaser Dice 616 Black Rhinestone Casino Themed Heels Review

Leg Avenue Black Opaque Thigh Highs with Lace Up Back Review

By |2018-01-31T16:26:46+01:00December 28th, 2017|Categories: Leg Avenue, Lingerie Reviews|Tags: , , |

I love stockings, tights, hold ups - the funkier the better. I have a ridiculous amount and wear them most days. Leg Avenue Black Opaque Thigh Highs with Lace Up Back are definitely not an everyday pair. The denier is at least 100 so these are very opaque which looks great under dresses without being too

Comments Off on Leg Avenue Black Opaque Thigh Highs with Lace Up Back Review

Mens Wet Look Trousers with “Straps”

By |2018-07-03T10:58:35+01:00December 28th, 2017|Categories: For The Boys, Lingerie Reviews, Noir Handmade|

When I was told that I would be getting my hands on some wet look latex trousers I cannot tell you how excited I was to try them out (no, not that sort of excited). I've been after a pair for a while now and these (at face value at least) looked the part. For

Comments Off on Mens Wet Look Trousers with “Straps”

Men’s faux leather thongs; a thing?

By |2018-07-15T14:42:06+01:00December 28th, 2017|Categories: Allure Lingerie, For The Boys, Lingerie Reviews|Tags: , , , , , , , |

Mens Faux Leather Thong: Size Large So in a break from my current run of wet look latex items, I thought I'd take a look at some Faux Leather (I also happen to be looking at Faux Leather furniture...). For those that have never heard of the term 'faux leather,' it is basically fake leather. Genuine leather is

Comments Off on Men’s faux leather thongs; a thing?

Wet Look Long Gown Review

By |2017-12-28T10:30:27+01:00December 27th, 2017|Categories: For The Girls, Lingerie Reviews, Noir Handmade|Tags: , , , , , , , |

Umph I love love love this gown.  It’s sexy, it’s sleek and if I ever wanted to be near to Keanu Reeves, then I’ve now got a sexy resembling coat.  Introducing the Handmade by Noir Matrix Coat, right? 01000101100101010101000100000110101…. okay enough.

Comments Off on Wet Look Long Gown Review

Black Sexy Tulle Mini Dress Review

By |2017-12-28T10:31:05+01:00December 27th, 2017|Categories: For The Girls, Lingerie Reviews, Noir Handmade|Tags: , , , , |

I lusted after the Black Sexy Tulle Mini Dress for a while and because I’m so tall, I thought I’ll get slightly bigger size than normal and I’m glad I did.  It was true to size in relation to the fact that my normal size would have fit but the bigger size made it slightly

Comments Off on Black Sexy Tulle Mini Dress Review

Fever Lingerie Studded Leatherette Bodystring – Femme Fatale Sub

By |2018-07-18T08:57:20+01:00December 7th, 2017|Categories: Bondage Gear Reviews, Fever Lingerie, Lingerie Reviews|Tags: , , , , , |

Normally I’m a very girly sub with strong little tendencies. The more pink and glitter and sparkles you can throw at me, the happier and subbier I am. But wandering around the new Latex Leather and Lace warehouse, I was instantly drawn to the Fever Lingerie Studded Leatherette Bodystring with panties. I wanted it, and

Comments Off on Fever Lingerie Studded Leatherette Bodystring – Femme Fatale Sub