Dildo Reviews

Home » Reviews » Dildo Reviews

Avant D3 Summer Fling 8 Inch Silicone Dildo Review

By |2019-01-25T13:49:42+01:00January 25th, 2019|Categories: Dildo Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls|Tags: , , , , , , |

Picture the scene, Joanne wakes up on a cold Christmas morning and goes to unwrap her presents. Perfume, nice, new sexy underwear, nicer, a Blush Novelties Avant D3 Silicone Dildo, OMG, this is the best Christmas ever! Unbeknown to me, Patrick from Latex, leather and Lace had sent me a surprise Christmas present through my

Blush Real Nude Sumo Violet 9.5 Inch Realistic Silicone Dildo Review

By |2018-10-29T14:54:28+01:00October 29th, 2018|Categories: Dildo Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls|Tags: , , , , , |

Every so often I get sent a dildo to review that inspires me, thrills me and surprises me, and the Blush Novelties Real Nude Sumo is one such dildo. It was sent to me by the lovely team at Latex, Leather & Lace (one of my all-time favourite shops) and up until that point I

Comments Off on Blush Real Nude Sumo Violet 9.5 Inch Realistic Silicone Dildo Review

Has the Unicorn given you the horn? – SplitPeaches 10″ Unicorn Horn Review

By |2018-03-18T13:17:13+01:00January 31st, 2018|Categories: Dildo Reviews, Featured, For The Boys, For The Girls|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

News on the street was that SplitPeaches was coming to Latex Leather and Lace (LLL) and much excitement was to be had. SplitPeaches is an American brand that until it arrived at Latex Leather and Lace warehouse was not stocked in the UK.  LLL is the first to receive this kind of shipment and as

Comments Off on Has the Unicorn given you the horn? – SplitPeaches 10″ Unicorn Horn Review

Spilt Peaches 8 Inch Pastel Shades Unicorn Horn Silicone Dildo Review

By |2018-01-31T16:24:55+01:00January 31st, 2018|Categories: Anal Toy Reviews, Dildo Reviews|Tags: , , , , , |

Unicorn Magic Is Real And This Dildo Proves It I think I need to disclose something before I start this review and that is that I am a Unicorn fanatic, I love them, well who doesn’t? I have long been an admirer of the Unicorn dildo (as well as some other products) from Split Peaches

Fun Factory ‘The Boss’ v ‘The Tiger’ Comparison Review

By |2018-01-13T09:44:07+01:00January 1st, 2018|Categories: Dildo Reviews, Fun Factory|Tags: , , , , , |

  I'd been eyeing up Fun Factory 'The Boss' in Latex Leather and Lace's Hinckley store when Patrick, the co-owner, tried to convince me that I should review 'The Tiger' instead because he knows that I'm a size queen, he thought I'd enjoy the tiger more.  SO, I came away with both for a comparison

Comments Off on Fun Factory ‘The Boss’ v ‘The Tiger’ Comparison Review

Godemiche Adam 8″ Peacock Review

By |2018-06-24T11:55:22+01:00January 1st, 2018|Categories: Dildo Reviews|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

This one is for @PosyChurchgate as turns out they are curious and I want to sing from the hills about this dildo. Back earlier in 2017, I was eyeing up a Godemiche (French for Dildo) Adam 8", It had been on my lust list for so long,I don't even remember when I added it that

Comments Off on Godemiche Adam 8″ Peacock Review

Fetish Fantasy Extreme 9″ Extreme Glass Dong Review

By |2017-12-07T23:56:40+01:00December 7th, 2017|Categories: Anal Toy Reviews, Dildo Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls, Pipedream Products|Tags: , , , , , |

Following on from my Icicles No2 Review, I’ve gone on to try many pieces of glass but none have quite been as extreme as this next review and Extreme it is! This piece of glass is the closest I have to an item that looks like the real deal anatomy as it has balls. Two

Comments Off on Fetish Fantasy Extreme 9″ Extreme Glass Dong Review

Pipedreams Icicles No.2 Glass Dildo Review

By |2017-10-16T12:48:56+01:00June 4th, 2017|Categories: Dildo Reviews, Featured, Pipedream Products|Tags: , , , |

Some weeks ago I declared on my twitter account amongst my fellow reviewers that I only owned silicone toys to which the crowds (okay, a few people) roared: “Say what?! “OMG you need glass…” ”You need glass for your ass!”

Comments Off on Pipedreams Icicles No.2 Glass Dildo Review