Condom & Lube Reviews

Home » Whats New » Reviews » Condom & Lube Reviews

Review: Wicked AQUA Cinnamon Bun lube

By |2018-09-18T20:00:35+00:00September 18th, 2018|Categories: Condom & Lube Reviews, Reviews|Tags: , , , |

Mmmm, lube reviews. An opportunity to get slippery and sexy in the name of scientific testing and community service. What better way to spend an evening in alone?! I'd been sent a handful of Wicked lubes of various types for review (thanks Patrick!) and because I'm a greedy slut with a sweet tooth, I decided

Royal Jelly Lubricant: A Royal feel?

By |2018-09-03T10:18:03+00:00August 7th, 2018|Categories: Condom & Lube Reviews, Hot Octopuss|Tags: , , |

As a gay man being presented with 'Royal Jelly' really did appeal to the inner princess. I, therefore, have high hopes for this lube as this particular princess has royal standards! Just as the princess noticed the pea will this princess notice anything in this lube? Lets see! Ingredients: This is a water-based lubricant rather

Pjur Power Premium Cream Lubricant Review

By |2018-09-17T17:10:15+00:00July 21st, 2018|Categories: Condom & Lube Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls, Pjur Lubes|Tags: , , , , |

As I asked Patrick for this lube, he said to me, but you won't use this it's got Glycerin in it?  That's where he was wrong. I do use lube with Glycerin in it for anal.  I'd had experience of this lube before and really enjoyed its thickness and the type of pot it came

Comments Off on Pjur Power Premium Cream Lubricant Review

Secret Play Oceanic Organic Personal Lubricant Review

By |2018-06-29T19:31:54+00:00June 14th, 2018|Categories: Condom & Lube Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls, Secret Play|Tags: , , , |

Another fantastic lube from Secret Play Sex toy reviewers like myself tend to get through a lot of lube as you can imagine. I have a very picky Foof, and so I always take my time choosing lubes and only use body-safe ones. I was delighted when Patrick from Latex, Leather & Lace sent me

Comments Off on Secret Play Oceanic Organic Personal Lubricant Review

Cannabis Lube Review

By |2018-05-12T18:35:38+00:00May 12th, 2018|Categories: Condom & Lube Reviews|Tags: , , |

High expectations When I was offered a couple of sachets of cannabis lube to review, I was most intrigued. Obviously, the first question I had to ask was "Does it get you high?" (which; for myself and a lot of other people is the whole point of the cannabis plant). As there were no warnings

Comments Off on Cannabis Lube Review

Secret Play Hybrid Aloe Vera and Olive Oil Lubricant Review

By |2018-06-29T19:32:32+00:00March 30th, 2018|Categories: Condom & Lube Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls|Tags: , , , , , |

NEWSFLASH: NEW Spanish lube... Steaming through the doors of the Latex Leather and Lace warehouse, is the new Secret Play selection of lubricants and landing in my lap is the Aloe Vera and Olive Oil one.    The Secret Play lube comes in a 100ml recyclable bottle and cardboard box. Simply boxed and nice to

Comments Off on Secret Play Hybrid Aloe Vera and Olive Oil Lubricant Review

Secret Moments Oral Pleasure Caramel Lube Review

By |2018-03-21T16:56:42+00:00March 11th, 2018|Categories: Condom & Lube Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls|Tags: , , , |

Venturing out to try oral lube was a new one on me.   I'd never considered the idea of wanting to flavour blowjobs or cunnilingus with a flavour but here I am. Caramel flavoured Oral Pleasure lube in hand from Secret Play.  A Spanish brand that has recently landed in the hands of Latex Leather and

Comments Off on Secret Moments Oral Pleasure Caramel Lube Review

Secret Play Hybrid Organic Aloe Vera & Olive Oil Personal Lubricant Review

By |2018-03-18T13:54:18+00:00March 2nd, 2018|Categories: Condom & Lube Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls|Tags: , , , , , |

Another fantastic lube from Secret Play I was once again very pleasantly surprised by another lube from Secret Play. After reviewing and loving their Natural Lube, I jumped at the chance to review the Hybrid version when asked to do so by Latex Leather & Lace. This time I was going into a lube review

Comments Off on Secret Play Hybrid Organic Aloe Vera & Olive Oil Personal Lubricant Review

Secret Play Natural Vegan Organic Aloe Vera Personal Lubricant Review

By |2018-03-18T13:18:41+00:00February 18th, 2018|Categories: Condom & Lube Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls|Tags: , , |

Water-based Lube Should Be Body-Safe I have good news for all of you fussy foofsters out there. There is another good option for natural water-based lubes that won't mess around with your vaginas pH levels, and it isn't full of nasty chemicals. I am delighted to say that the lovely people at Latex Leather and

Comments Off on Secret Play Natural Vegan Organic Aloe Vera Personal Lubricant Review