Bondage Gear Reviews

Home » Reviews » Bondage Gear Reviews

Kink Collection Silicone Quad Whip With Dildo Handle: Review

By |2019-04-10T15:46:07+01:00April 10th, 2019|Categories: Anal Toy Reviews, Bondage Gear Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

The Quad comes in a lovely retail display box When asked if I would be willing to review BDSM impact play toys I usually just adopt "the position". I love floggers, whips and paddles. I relish the feeling of them striking my behind or in fact using them myself on my submissive sub'r'.

Bondage Man Wax Play Candles Review

By |2018-12-07T10:09:36+01:00December 7th, 2018|Categories: Bondage Gear Reviews|Tags: , , , |

As my regular readers will know I have a kinky streak a mile wide and love BDSM play and activities that are often considered outside of the 'norm'. When Latex, Leather & Lace asked if I would be interested in reviewing a pack of three Wax Play Candles from The Bondage Man I was immediately

Comments Off on Bondage Man Wax Play Candles Review

Oscuro Black and Red BDSM implements range Comparison Review

By |2018-06-29T19:30:24+01:00June 27th, 2018|Categories: Bondage Gear Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls, Oscuro Leather|Tags: , , , , , , |

Spank me once, call me daft but use several instruments and call me happy.... For a long time, I've been lusting after a full set of the Oscuro BDSM black and red leather implements range.  A while back, I got the opportunity to review the Two Finger Devils Tail Leather Tawse and it's been hung

Comments Off on Oscuro Black and Red BDSM implements range Comparison Review

Stainless Steel Vaginal Speculum Review

By |2018-06-14T08:46:27+01:00June 14th, 2018|Categories: Bondage Gear Reviews|Tags: , , , |

After a few glasses of wine one evening Hubby confessed to having been watching some medical fetish adult films, this totally shocked me as even the theme tune of Holby City is enough for Hubby to hide behind a cushion. Pouring him another glass I quizzed him on what he had been watching and if

Comments Off on Stainless Steel Vaginal Speculum Review

Oscuro Leather “SLUT” Cut Out Spanking Paddle – My submissive dream

By |2018-01-13T09:45:16+01:00December 29th, 2017|Categories: Bondage Gear Reviews, Oscuro Leather|Tags: , , , , , |

The Oscuro Leather “SLUT” Cut Out Spanking Paddle  is a 36cm long, 6cm wide, 7mm thick leather paddle in stiff black leather with bright red stitching and the word “SLUT” cut out in red suede. It called out to me on a recent trip to Latex, Leather and Lace’s Hinkley store. It is beautiful, domineering

Comments Off on Oscuro Leather “SLUT” Cut Out Spanking Paddle – My submissive dream

Colt Muscle Nips Pump: Does it suck or does it suck?

By |2018-07-03T10:57:53+01:00December 28th, 2017|Categories: Bondage Gear Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls|

One of the first things you notice when you get this Nipple Pump is how much it looks like it belongs in some sort of laboratory. So come up to my lab and let's see what's on my slab... So this is a Colt Muscle Nips (Nipple) Pump. For those that may not have used

Comments Off on Colt Muscle Nips Pump: Does it suck or does it suck?

Fever Lingerie Studded Leatherette Bodystring – Femme Fatale Sub

By |2018-07-18T08:57:20+01:00December 7th, 2017|Categories: Bondage Gear Reviews, Fever Lingerie, Lingerie Reviews|Tags: , , , , , |

Normally I’m a very girly sub with strong little tendencies. The more pink and glitter and sparkles you can throw at me, the happier and subbier I am. But wandering around the new Latex Leather and Lace warehouse, I was instantly drawn to the Fever Lingerie Studded Leatherette Bodystring with panties. I wanted it, and

Comments Off on Fever Lingerie Studded Leatherette Bodystring – Femme Fatale Sub

Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger Guest Review

By |2017-12-07T15:50:47+01:00November 16th, 2017|Categories: Bondage Gear Reviews, Oscuro Leather|Tags: , , , |

This stunning flogger will both intimidate and delight Floggers are one of the staple pieces of BDSM equipment and will often be one of the first pieces of equipment in anyone’s kinky collection. This flogger definitely stands out from the crowd and I am sure that you can see why.

Comments Off on Oscuro Barbed Wire & Suede Leather Flogger Guest Review

Oscuro Two Finger Devils Tail Leather Tawse Review

By |2017-11-09T22:25:20+01:00November 7th, 2017|Categories: Bondage Gear Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls, Oscuro Leather, Reviews|Tags: , , , |

Let me start this with FRICKING OWCH. I will give two fingers to the devil any day of the week, if he knew how warm my bottom has been since the discovery of this tawse!  The ouchness of this tawse is definitely a huge give away in its name. Devil by name, Devil by nature.

Comments Off on Oscuro Two Finger Devils Tail Leather Tawse Review

Sheets of San Francisco Fluidproof Duvet Cover Guest Review

By |2018-04-10T20:00:42+01:00October 28th, 2017|Categories: Bondage Gear Reviews, Sheets of San Francisco|Tags: , , |

After a mini Twitter ‘hoo-haa’ a few months back, the lovely folk over at Sheets of San Francisco not only offered a public apology on Twitter, they also offered to send me one of their fluidproof duvet covers, despite insisting that the apology was more than enough for me, I wasn’t about to pass up

Comments Off on Sheets of San Francisco Fluidproof Duvet Cover Guest Review