Anal Toy Reviews

Home » Reviews » Anal Toy Reviews

Kink Collection Silicone Quad Whip With Dildo Handle: Review

By |2019-04-10T15:46:07+01:00April 10th, 2019|Categories: Anal Toy Reviews, Bondage Gear Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls|Tags: , , , , , , , , |

The Quad comes in a lovely retail display box When asked if I would be willing to review BDSM impact play toys I usually just adopt "the position". I love floggers, whips and paddles. I relish the feeling of them striking my behind or in fact using them myself on my submissive sub'r'.

Blush Avant Pride P5 Fluid Silicone Butt Plug Review

By |2018-11-12T13:35:13+01:00November 12th, 2018|Categories: Anal Toy Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls|Tags: , , , |

Quite simply, a beautiful butt plug worthy of sticking up anyone's butt You just can't beat a bit of Butt Plug bum fun. It is an activity that can be enjoyed by all sexes. Let's face it we are all qualified in the necessary orifice department. I was delighted when the lovely people over at Latex,

Comments Off on Blush Avant Pride P5 Fluid Silicone Butt Plug Review

Play with Me, Naughty Candy Heart ‘Do Me Now’ Silicone Butt Plug Review

By |2018-07-23T12:49:35+01:00July 22nd, 2018|Categories: Anal Toy Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

I'm a 90's baby,  and so Love Hearts were the shiz when I was growing up - I still love them now. I just had one them fun-size packets the other day.  So to see this butt plug adorning the shelves of Latex Leather and Lace got me very excited, in both senses of the

Comments Off on Play with Me, Naughty Candy Heart ‘Do Me Now’ Silicone Butt Plug Review

Godemiche Anal Butt Plug; Small & Large Review – Limited Valentines Edition

By |2018-06-24T11:52:20+01:00February 2nd, 2018|Categories: Anal Toy Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls|Tags: , , , , , , , |

I'm a lucky reviewer,  it's not often you get the opportunity to review special edition products but not just this, 2 of them. Packaging Riding through my letterbox in plain packaging was 2 of Godemiche's Be My Valentines Anal-B plugs, one in small and one in large in two colours; Purple and Blue.  They both

Comments Off on Godemiche Anal Butt Plug; Small & Large Review – Limited Valentines Edition

Spilt Peaches 8 Inch Pastel Shades Unicorn Horn Silicone Dildo Review

By |2018-01-31T16:24:55+01:00January 31st, 2018|Categories: Anal Toy Reviews, Dildo Reviews|Tags: , , , , , |

Unicorn Magic Is Real And This Dildo Proves It I think I need to disclose something before I start this review and that is that I am a Unicorn fanatic, I love them, well who doesn’t? I have long been an admirer of the Unicorn dildo (as well as some other products) from Split Peaches

Rainbow Unicorn Tail Silicone Butt Plug Review

By |2018-01-13T09:46:16+01:00December 28th, 2017|Categories: Anal Toy Reviews|Tags: , , , , , , |

I’m not a tail fan but I was handed this NS Novelties Rainbow Unicorn Tail Butt Plug, I thought it was pretty. This is basically the perversion of Unicorns at its best.  I mean my baby niece is unicorn mad at the minute and I thought it was cute to buy her a unicorn from

Comments Off on Rainbow Unicorn Tail Silicone Butt Plug Review

Fetish Fantasy Extreme 9″ Extreme Glass Dong Review

By |2017-12-07T23:56:40+01:00December 7th, 2017|Categories: Anal Toy Reviews, Dildo Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls, Pipedream Products|Tags: , , , , , |

Following on from my Icicles No2 Review, I’ve gone on to try many pieces of glass but none have quite been as extreme as this next review and Extreme it is! This piece of glass is the closest I have to an item that looks like the real deal anatomy as it has balls. Two

Comments Off on Fetish Fantasy Extreme 9″ Extreme Glass Dong Review

NS Novelties Unicorn Tail review – a little girl’s dream

By |2018-07-18T08:58:36+01:00November 27th, 2017|Categories: Anal Toy Reviews|Tags: , , , |

I bloody love unicorns. The pink, the glitter, the sparkles. Everything about them appeals to the girly girl and little in me. I have a slightly ridiculous number of unicorn stuffies and accessories for a 32 year old woman but I love them! Patrick of LLL caught me lusting after some cute little bunny tail

Comments Off on NS Novelties Unicorn Tail review – a little girl’s dream

Steel Power Tools Jewelled Butt Plug Review

By |2017-11-16T15:00:24+01:00November 11th, 2017|Categories: Anal Toy Reviews, For The Boys, For The Girls|Tags: , , , , |

I’m not actually a particular butt slut but I’ve really enjoyed exploring with the Steel Power Tools butt plug. One of the most notable things about this butt plug is the weight of it.   Compared to my Rosebuds butt plug, this is notably heavy and you can feel the weight deliciously once it’s inserted but

Comments Off on Steel Power Tools Jewelled Butt Plug Review

Fun Factory Duke Video Review – Prostate Stimulators

By |2017-08-16T09:37:30+01:00March 4th, 2017|Categories: Anal Toy Reviews, For The Boys, Fun Factory, Video Reviews|Tags: , , |

We send quiet a few products out to reviewers for testing and we never really know what these tireless sex toy testers will make of them, however what we do like is good honest feedback, and a through product test.

Comments Off on Fun Factory Duke Video Review – Prostate Stimulators